Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Santora's Pizza Pub & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Afrackowiak1 5 days ago

Pizza, Salad, Knot Combo

Best pizza in the area hands down! Garlic knots are so good and filling! Always great service and atmosphere.

Blessed 28 days ago

Sausage

I dined at the Transit Rd location and my friend and I shared a pizza. 1/2 pepperoni and 1/2 sausage with extra cheese. It was delicious. This was my first time here and definitely will not be my last. The service was amazing and i loved watching the music videos to the music they played. Th ed y also had different TVs for sports as well. All in all, the best restaurant experience i have had for quite awhile.

Sillybhan about 1 month ago

Buffalo Wing Pizza

This was my first time ordering take out from here and I'm mad that I waited so long! BY FAR the best buffalo chicken pizza I've ever had. The crust is the perfect crispy outside but not crunchy. The sauce is delish and there's just the right amount of everything on it. I'll be back

Joee21075 about 1 month ago

Hog Mac & Cheese

This burger is on another level from all the cheeses from the Mac and cheese to all the flavorful pulled pork to the big strips of bacon I barely finished my whole plate I totally would get it again

Kay about 2 months ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch Pizza

My favorite place hangout with family & friends and enjoy good music. The staff are always smiling and on top of there game. The chicken bacon ranch pizza was really good not like at other pizza places. The barbecue sauce was the perfect balance of smokey and sweet and the thick coat of cheese was melted to perfection. The chicken, juicy and tender. There was an adequate amount of bacon not overbearing but just enough to taste some in every bite. Over all this pie was a 10 out of 10.

Melissa about 2 months ago

Turkey Caprese

Delicious! Perfect amount of turkey, mozzarella and tomatoes. The pesto was tasty and not too overpowering.

Sneakerpie 2 months ago

Pizza Logs

love their pizza and wings, we go after work all the time! great patio as well!

Freebirdny69 2 months ago

Calzone, 2 varieties

I've been in WNY for almost 21 years..originally from NJ and this is by far the best Calzone I've ever eaten! Better than Jersey! Thank you for making awesome authentic Italian food!

John 2 months ago

Pizza Logs

Great service! Mel and Jessica are the Best!!!

Gettalkin 3 months ago

Chicken Quesadilla

Absolutely wonderfully quality food and great service!! Will definitely go again!

Steinkm01 3 months ago

6 Cheese Mac & Cheese

Food was great and the service was even better!! Love the vibe in Santoras especially the outside patio and fire pit!

Melanie Bliz 3 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Whole meal was cooked to perfection and the chicken was outstanding. Such a big portion I had enough for another meal the next day.

Mimi 3 months ago

Buffalo Wing Pizza

Amazing pizza! All the goodness of your favourite wings and blue cheese right on your pizza. Keeps you coming back for more!

Kclark38 3 months ago

Grilled Chicken Wrap

Perfect grilled chicken wrap with just the right set of fresh ingredients, beyond delicious.

Nradwan 4 months ago

Bucket of Wings

I ordered some chicken wings from Santora's expecting a solid chicken wing. I was not ready for the experience that was given to me. Upon first sight, I could tell that these wings were...different. Not too crispy, not too soft. The perfect looking wing for those who face the internal debate of crispy vs soft wings. The smell of the mild sauce ran up my nose and down the back of my throat. "Is this what heaven feels like?" As I looked upon the wings, I could not wait any longer. I took my first bite. It was an out of body experience. The juiciness of the wing and the mild sauce blended met my tastebuds sending electrical impulses to my brain that I could not comprehend. After the wings were all gone, and my fingers were cleaned, I realized that I finally have experienced true love. This was not the solid wing I expected. This was the best wing in Buffalo, NY. I will be back...ready to order...ready to taste...and most importantly....ready to love again.

Jvac28 4 months ago

1927 IPA Beer Battered Fish

Every time we go the food is great! In my opinion, one of the best fish frys in town! Great place to grab drinks and catch a Sabres or Bills game

Neidlinger59 4 months ago

Steak or Chicken & Spinach Wrapini

The best I ever ate.

Ckloch 4 months ago

Angry Santora Burger

Just the right amount of heat and flavor ! Best burger I have ever had. If you like hot this is the perfect choice. Good luck finishing; portion size is generous. Perfect atmosphere for a get together. Plenty of tvs to watch all the games, inside and out. Put your feet up near the fire pit and enjoy!

Mariah 5 months ago

Steak or Chicken & Spinach Wrapini

Cooked perfect, super yummy!

Lfitz3 5 months ago

Classic Burger

Burger was large, cooked as ordered

Serena 26 days ago

1927 IPA Beer Battered Fish

Outstanding fish fry!!!

Amiegros about 1 month ago

Chips & 3 Dips

I love going to Santora's! I always start out with their chips and 3 dips appetizer; their 5 cheese bourbon bacon dip is my FAVORITE! I also love ordering their strawberry mojito - so refreshing. Two of my favorite entrees are their specialty traditional white pizza and their roasted turkey panini. The panini is great if you like something both sweet and salty. Their pizzas are delicious. I am a big crust snob, and their crust passes my test!

James about 1 month ago

Fresh Broiled Cod

Very good! Great fresh sides!

Jackieb135 about 2 months ago

Huckleberry Lemonade

I love this drink, kinda tastes like smarties. I also love the Bloody Marys. So good.

Joanmp21261 about 2 months ago

Pecan Berry Salad

So tasty!! Im addicted!

Kennybrave69 about 2 months ago

Pizza, Salad, Knot Combo

Very good food great service

Cheryla33 2 months ago

Calzone, 2 varieties

The first time I ever went to this establishment was 2/10/19 for a baby shower for my twin granddaughters to be. I was AMAZED at the size of this place when I walked in. The banquet room was GORGEOUS in its own right. The food was absolutely fantastic! And it has now become one of my absolute favorite places to dine. My next visit was on Mother's day, the spaghetti parm was delicious, and the free dessert ooooh so good! I then came back again with my daughter, we had the calzones, talk about huuuge! Not too mention delicious! I have taken my friend there and it's become her favorite place now too.... She LOVES the lettuce wedge, (which is humongous) and has now got her hubby going! Oh and let's not forget the garlic knots! Definitely a must! The staff is very friendly and the atmosphere is perfect! The menu is extensive and there's something for everyone! You can't go wrong!

Ashley 2 months ago

Chicken Fingers

the chicken fingers are always super good. never disappointed

John 3 months ago

Meatball Bomber

Great food. Great service. Mel and Jessica are the BEST!

Bcgatto11 3 months ago

1927 IPA Beer Battered Fish

Very very good fish fry that accompanies the amazing happy hour selection perfectly!!

Oldacres 3 months ago

Goat Cheese & Roasted Red Pepper Pizza

FANTASTIC!! The ingredients on this pizza were so fresh, plus they were not at all stingy with the toppings. The crust was thin but not too thin, and baked to perfection with bubbling cheese and The veggies had a definite fire roasted flavor. I split this with my husband and it was plenty for two people with some left over to take home. Santora's is our favorite local restaurant; with an amazing selection of craft beer, tons of healthy, vegetarian options on the menu, and a super cool atmosphere. Prices are more than fair too, and the Happy Hour deals are awesome. I highly recommend Santora's to everyone I meet!

Superduckie4 3 months ago

Roast Beef Sandwich

Wonderful. Thinnly sliced great taste paired with a hayburner. A+ spectacular service and atmosphere. Love this place

Mkmmtholyoke 3 months ago

Artichokes, Sundried Tomatoes & Black Olives Calzone

This calzone is so good, every time we go I try to order something different but this calzone is so good, the ingredients inside are just the right amount and the calzone bread is sooo amazing, baked just right and so delicious

Smchow7447 4 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Excellent dinner. Good portions. Will be back again. Service was great

Mmachels 4 months ago

Funnel Fries

These were amazing! So warm and fresh and addicting! Definitely recommend for dessert!

Iamklotsit 4 months ago

Funnel Fries

This dish is so good it should be Illegal. It's size implies it is meant to be shared with the whole party, but not my funnel fries! Tip: ask for extra sugar powder for dipping. You'll clog your arteries, but you will die happy.

Mjkleinmann 4 months ago

Cheese Ravioli

Our friends join us here a lot. We love the food. Esp. The ravioli. They are the biggest, moist and totally delicious dish! Perfect red sauce and yummy garlic knot !

Janet 5 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Chicken Parm is my favorite and I am super picky. Santoras passed the test it was delish

Kmcallister5252 5 months ago

Pesto & Grilled Chicken Pizza

BEST PIZZA EVER!!! If you're coming into Buffalo, this is the place to visit! Great service, yummy drinks, and excellent food! Santora's is large enough to accommodate any size group too!! GREAT PLACE!!!

Jfhbflo 5 months ago

Lasagna

Delicious -loved the red sauce. It was a hearty portion. I couldn't finish it and it made for a delicious meal the next night with a bottle of Chianti!!!!🍷



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA