Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Santora's Pizza Pub & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ambernicole60295 1 day ago

Angry Santora Burger

Just amazing! Cooked perfect...Have to try their burgers if you ever go

Nmanzel27 6 days ago

Stuffed Hot Pepper

Great as an appetizer or try the stuffed hot pepper pizza! It comes with a chipotle sauce that is so spicy but so good.

Erica Nelson 8 days ago

Fettuccine w/Steak & Gorgonzola Cream Sauce

This dish is AMAZING!! Steak is super tender & the sauce is so full of flavor. I highly recommend this dish.

Katelyn 10 days ago

Original Calzone

Plain - Just cheese. delicious!

Katelyn 10 days ago

Grilled Beet Salad

This salad is AMAZING. I recommend the glaze/dressing on the side, as the bottom can be loaded with it by the end.

Rtowne4130 11 days ago

Whiskey on the Beach

I loved the drink - it was made promptly and brought out by the server. As soon as we were done, he asked almost immediately if we'd like another round.

Paperbag 7 16 days ago

Hog Mac & Cheese

I can't begin to put into words how delicious this meal was! My first time at Santoras and can't wait to go back! Such fresh food with incredible flavour!

Bauman44 17 days ago

Chicken Florentine

Delicious! We go to santoras twice a week and always my meal of choice!

Meob1268 21 days ago

Sophie's Meatballs

Really good flavor & texture

Smward3424 22 days ago

Pasta w/ Sauce

Excellent food Excellent service Will go back again for sure!

Dawnellestarr about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Delicious! We order it everytime we come here.

Krleidolph about 1 month ago

BBQ Pulled Pork Pizza

We LOVE coming to Santoras on Transit Rd. We can't just choose ONE favorite food item here but we frequently order the BBQ pulled Pork Pizza. It's deliciously loaded with toppings, cheesy, and cooked to perfection! The patio is, hands down, my FAVORITE in all of Buffalo-adult and kid friendly. The fireplace and live music in the summer is where I want to be.The bar area is a great consolation for when Buffalo weather hogs the patio! The cherry on top of this Sundae is the great staff-always friendly accompanied with great service. We will continue to be loyal customers at our favorite spot.

Sfola2 about 2 months ago

Roast Beef Sandwich

The sandwich was amazing and included au jus and horse radish! We went there on the 4th sat outside and had an amazing night. Great food in a great atmosphere that is good for both adults and kids!

Fingerr about 2 months ago

Chicken Fingers

My husband is a chicken finger connoisseur. Everywhere he goes he likes to try their chicken tenders to see who has the best. Santoras is top notch! Highly recommend and one of the best.

Asbc123 about 2 months ago

Chicken Florentine

Best place ever hands down! Great food, awesome service!! We come about once a week because we can never seem to get enough

Cathy 2 months ago

Pecan Berry Salad

Nothing says summer better than a Pecan Berry Salad at Santora's. The combination of crisp fresh greens, fresh berries, pecans and goat cheese tantalize the taste buds! Add some fresh grilled chicken to make it a meal that won't leave you feeling guilty and will keep you full for hours.

Sarahusen90 2 months ago

Crispy Chicken Salad

Yummy!

Bheatley 2 days ago

Fresh Tomato & Mozzarella Flatbread

Absolutely perfect if you want something lighter than pizza. Light but filling. It's my favorite item on the menu.

Nmanzel27 6 days ago

Antipasto

Huge antipasto salad! Delicious and shareable for the whole table.

Csmith3 8 days ago

Meatball Bomber

Delicious meatballs, just the right amount of sauce and always done to perfection!

Katelyn 10 days ago

Bacon Bourbon Jam Burger

The flavors on this burger were amazing. I shared my Blue and gold burger with my husband so I could get some of this. He regretted giving up half of this amazing burger.

Csmith3 10 days ago

Antipasto

Lots of crisp, fresh veggies and tons of meats and cheeses

Wolcott Michael 12 days ago

Pizza, Salad, Knot Combo

Santoras pizza has always been part of my life ever since I was a little kid all the way up till now as an adult. My family would always go there after my Saturday morning football games. My dad would promise me extra garlic knots if I played well, which was high motivation for a 10 year old me. In my junior and senior year of college I ended up rooming in the apartments above the Millersport location and basically lived off their menu(college me recommends the Chicken Finger Bomber). Late night party's always started with an order of pizza and wings and ended with the leftovers. Now as an adult I frequent the transit location more often for the music and outdoor patio on summer nights. On October 5th 2019 I plan on asking my girlfriend of 4 years to marry me and i could not think of a better place to have the engagement party afterwards then at Santoras Pizza Pub & Grill. I will be looking into reserving a private room this weekend. Your restaurants and pizza will always bring back memories for me. Thank you Santoras!

Drewwbutler 16 days ago

Sampler Plate

Everything was delicious and even willing to accommodate a special request.

Evans.Shayla 19 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

I have been here several times and tried many items on their menu! Never once have I been disappointed. The chicken parm is by far my favorite the sauce is perfect and the chicken is always cooked perfectly! I recommend this place often and always look forward to get togethers here. Not only is the food amazing but the staff is friendly and very accommodating.

Btrflydrop 22 days ago

Angry Santora Burger

This burger is huge, and has just the right amount of spicy without melting off your face! When they say 1/2 pound burger they mean it! The roll holds up well to the amount of burger you get and doesn't fall apart while you're trying to eat. All in all I love this burger and will order it again and again! (You also get fries with it and who doesn't love fries?!)

Carolynryer 22 days ago

Bucket of Wings

Wow! Their food plus the atmosphere is fantastic. The food and drinks well made and fairly priced for anyone's budget! The waiters/waitresses, bar tenders and staff as a whole really seem like a family, and they welcome you to their home the minute you walk into the doors! Thanks again! We'll be back!!

Monti571 about 1 month ago

Coleslaw

We are there at least once a week, if not more. Your pizza is the very best! Our favorites are the white pizza w/ grilled chicken & cheese, cup pepperoni & mushrooms. In our opinion, the best in town. The barbequed chicken sandwich also is a favorite, as are the salads; but the most Important feature is the people - smiles, service, helpfulness, the highest marks! Thanks!

Alexiassport123 about 1 month ago

Bacon Bourbon Jam Burger

This burger was to DIE FOR so sweet and juicy, with the toasted bun and the perfect amount of CRISP MMMM never going anywhere else for a burger

Jimtricoli about 2 months ago

Caprese

My parents came over from Silicy and we lived on Massachusetts Street on the west side of Buffalo. We were lucky your stand was within walking distance from our home. Your stand under the Peace Bridge was pure luck for us. It was a treat for my 8 brothers and sisters to walk down our street to your stand and order pizza. We didn't have much money to buy extra as poor as we were. It was one of the biggest thrills of our young lives. The pizza was the best we ever ate next to my mother's .

Ebelnewlife about 2 months ago

1927 IPA Beer Battered Fish

I absolute love there beer battered fish fry especially with the loaded potato salad( like non I've ever had before). always pleasent place to eat. Food is always fresh and delicious. Never had bad service. Would highly recommend this place. my kids are picky eaters and I can always find something they like. A little pricey for me , so I don't go as frequently as I'd like but worth the money when I do get there.

Dmilb13239 2 months ago

Portobello Mushroom & Roasted Red Pepper

Best I have ever had ,perfect balance Of ingredients Baked to perfection every time and topped with the tastiest red sauce!!

Wendy 2 months ago

Battered Mozzarella

This were by far the best "fried" mozzarella I have ever had - loved it - the batter was light. Sauce was good too



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA