Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Santora's Pizza Pub & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Santora's Pizza Pub & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Joe 6 days ago

Calamari

Was pleasantly surprised on how good the calamari is at Santora's. They use fresh calamari and the light breading made the dish spectacular. If you like calamari you will love this dish, give it a try. It is as good if not better than anywhere else in Buffalo! Great job Santora's.

Doug 9 days ago

Bleu Mushroom Burger

Great place! The food was delicious. We stopped here after a trip to the mall for Bills gear. We live in NJ, here for the weekend to visit Niagara Falls. The food here was the best we had all weekend. Burger was great along with the pizza, French onion soup, and antipasti salad. Would also love to go back for the IPAllen beer. Definitely try this place!

Marcel about 1 month ago

Chicken Quesadilla

Tasted like steak seasoned chicken, really nice!

Mark D about 1 month ago

Original Calzone

Most delicious and HUGE calzone ever. 2 meals in 1.

Lsgro92 about 1 month ago

Chicken Caprese

The food here is so sooo good but more so the ambiance and overall feel is so much fun and exciting yet relaxing! Thank you for the amazingly kind service!

Joe 6 days ago

Steak & Dandelions

Tried the steak and dandelion sandwich and was not disappointed. Flavor was extraordinary and the steak was cooked to perfection. Will order again very soon! 5 stars for this steak and dandelion sandwich. Great job Santora's!

Vshallen 10 days ago

BBQ Chicken Sandwich

This was by far the best chicken sandwich I had ever had. There was no skimping on the juicy chicken or any other ingredient and it tasted fresh. Everyone else's food was equally as delicious and the server was extremely friendly and helpful.

Marcel about 1 month ago

Personal Pesto & Grilled Chicken Pizza

Excellent pizza, highly recommended! It's their signature dish!

Djgestwick about 1 month ago

Battered Mozzarella

I love fried mozzarella, but these were a step above! The tempura batter and triangle shape really make them unique! I will get these every time I eat at Santora's!

Dirtpourmom about 1 month ago

Greek Salad

Delicious food! Fun place to hang out with the family and friends while dining with great food! Can't wait to go back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA