Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Santora's Pizza Pub & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mariah 3 days ago

Steak or Chicken & Spinach Wrapini

Cooked perfect, super yummy!

Lfitz3 15 days ago

Classic Burger

Burger was large, cooked as ordered

Kgordo01 18 days ago

Chicken Quesadilla

Love the Chicken Quesadilla's!!! The shells are spilling over with a generous amount of grilled chicken strips, peppers, onions and cheese then lightly browned to yummy goodness. The portion size is enough for 2 meals and to top of the dish they serve them with a generous portion of homemade salsa and rich and creamy sour cream. I have had other menu items at Santora's that have not disappointed me however the Chicken Quesadilla's are my go to meal after a long day of work or a few cocktails after watching one of there awesome musicians or bands. Get some the next time you stop in for a drink or dinner, I am sure your taste buds will Thank You...

Lexiecolleenmiller 24 days ago

Goat Cheese & Roasted Red Pepper Pizza

This pizza is one of my favourites of all time! The flavour combinations between the cheese, peppers, and caramelized onions is incredible. The crust at Santora's is also great, it has a nice crispness on the bottom, but not too much. A 5/5 for sure.

Eckert5115 28 days ago

6 Cheese Mac & Cheese

The best food in Buffalo, NY

Likah211 about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmigiana

This was the best and most fresh tasting chicken farm my taste buds have ever experienced. The food was delicious and the service was amazing. I highly recommend Santora's, the food and dining experience were utterly amazing!

Butterbell12 about 1 month ago

Bahama Mama

Beautiful blend. Delicious. If you love fruity drinks with Rum, this one is for you!

Lilkaz26 about 1 month ago

Bleu & Gold Burger

I was in the mood for a thick juicy burger so I ordered the blue and gold burger, it was delicious it was super juicy and it was very filling, so a great choice. I have had a lot of burgers in Santora's and I think this is one of my favorite it does not ever disappoint. Well cooked to perfection every time I order it. My husband had the deep fried shrimp basket and also had the cole slaw. The nice things is you can have this anytime it doesn't have to be a Friday, a lot of restaurants won't cook seafood other than Friday evenings because of the other items in the fryers. This place is huge so there is plenty of seating both inside and outside as well as an outside bar. A must try if you haven't and are ever in the area, you won't b disapponitedwith anything, I have never had a bad meal here !!

Kathie about 2 months ago

Bleu & Gold Burger

It was amazing. Loved it. So big I had to take half of it home.

Shirleymcinnis about 2 months ago

Regular & Boneless Wings

We hit Santora Pizzaria every year for their cup and char pizza and wings. Travel from Maine for Bills games and there are two must haves Santora cup and char and wegmans white cake. This year no exceptions. Pizza good although pepperoni was a lot less than years past and wings were great!!

Maura about 2 months ago

BBQ Grilled Chicken Sandwich

Delicious!!! Nice grilled chicken with tangy bbq sauce. I order it every time we dine in.

Jstef1569 about 2 months ago

Artichoke & Sundried Tomato Flatbread

Loved the food but not as much as i enjoyed a well made Manhattan. Cant wait to revisit

Bethb about 2 months ago

Gin Basil Smash

This drink was refreshing and delicious. I will definitely order this again!

Bheatley 2 months ago

Fresh Tomato & Mozzarella Flatbread

Absolutely perfect if you want something lighter than pizza. Light but filling. It's my favorite item on the menu.

Nmanzel27 2 months ago

Antipasto

Huge antipasto salad! Delicious and shareable for the whole table.

Csmith3 2 months ago

Meatball Bomber

Delicious meatballs, just the right amount of sauce and always done to perfection!

Kmcallister5252 3 days ago

Pesto & Grilled Chicken Pizza

BEST PIZZA EVER!!! If you're coming into Buffalo, this is the place to visit! Great service, yummy drinks, and excellent food! Santora's is large enough to accommodate any size group too!! GREAT PLACE!!!

Jfhbflo 17 days ago

Lasagna

Delicious -loved the red sauce. It was a hearty portion. I couldn't finish it and it made for a delicious meal the next night with a bottle of Chianti!!!!🍷

Fredo2302 24 days ago

Bacon Bourbon Jam Burger

The Bacon Bourbon Jam burger was to die for!!!! Yummy!!!

Alsope14 24 days ago

Grilled Veggie Wrapini

Perfect meal for a vegetarian!! Loaded with tomatoes, broccoli, carrots, mushrooms, onions grilled in a garlic olive oil and topped with provolone cheese and basil mayo, this is not your typical veggie wrap. The vegetables are always so fresh. My only complaint is sometimes the wrap gets soggy if the vegetables are grilled with too much oil. Other than that, it's my go-to meal at Santora's!!

Demh66 about 1 month ago

Pizza, Salad, Knot Combo

We actually just get pizza. It is the BEST pizza, crust, sauce & pepperoni! Definitely our go-to place for pizza. We do, however, miss your kalamata/prosciutto pizza. Also, enjoy your happy hour.

Henry about 1 month ago

Southwest Rodeo Burger

loved it - could have had more BBQ sauce!

Bhawks about 1 month ago

Philly Steak Calzone

We travel from Georgetown, On to eat the best Pizza , Craft Beer place in the Western New York Region. Love how they always have at least 3 unique NEIPA's for me to have with dinner. The 4 of us always have a great meal and time. Thanks so much for the great food and great times

Bflogal854 about 1 month ago

Southwest Rodeo Burger

The best burger. I always order with crispy bacon and extra bbq sauce to dunk the burger. Definitely recommend.

Greene7530 about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

Had the hot garlic wings and they were FANTASTIC!!!

Nsklepik about 2 months ago

Roast Beef Sandwich

My husband and I had an amazing lunch this afternoon. It was our first time eating at the transit location, and it was delicious. I ordered a personal cheese pizza, (pizza was in the restaurant name, had to try it) my husband asked the waiter what he should order, what he would recommend. The waiter suggested the roast beef sandwich with the peppers, onions, and cheese. Instead of a hard roll or kimmelweck roll the waiter suggested a garlic baguette. It was SOOOO delicious. I had a few bites, and my husband cleared his plate. The beef, the roll just everything, amazing. My husband is a stickler for restaurant food, never finishes everything. Today he did. My husband and I will definitely be back. Anyone who is a fan of roast beef sandwiches (it's buffalo, most of us are) needs to try this.

Mjriggi77 about 2 months ago

BBQ Grilled Chicken Sandwich

Best BBQ Chicken sandwich I've ever had! And the sweet potato fries were to die for!

Bethb about 2 months ago

Meatball Bomber

Old school meatball bomber...delish. Awesome place to hang out with a friend outdoors. Thanks, Santoras!

Ambernicole60295 2 months ago

Angry Santora Burger

Just amazing! Cooked perfect...Have to try their burgers if you ever go

Nmanzel27 2 months ago

Stuffed Hot Pepper

Great as an appetizer or try the stuffed hot pepper pizza! It comes with a chipotle sauce that is so spicy but so good.

Erica Nelson 2 months ago

Fettuccine w/Steak & Gorgonzola Cream Sauce

This dish is AMAZING!! Steak is super tender & the sauce is so full of flavor. I highly recommend this dish.

Katelyn 2 months ago

Original Calzone

Plain - Just cheese. delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA