Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Santora's Pizza Pub & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Santora's Pizza Pub & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Robert 11 days ago

Steak & Dandelions

Good

Linda 14 days ago

Fettuccine w/Steak & Gorgonzola Cream Sauce

This dish was delicious. The steak was cooked exactly how I asked for it and the Gorgonzola sauce with mushrooms was excellent. Highly recommend this dish if you like a cheesy fettuccine dish.

Laurenge about 1 month ago

Buffalo Shrimp

I get the buffalo shrimp every time I come here (and thats a lot!). The flavor is great and it has the perfect amount of spice and crunch. 10/10

Carol about 1 month ago

Pecan Berry Salad

pecan berry salad was very fresh and yummy

Jkendall750 about 2 months ago

Bacon Bourbon Jam Burger

Best burger out there. Hands down one of my favorite menu items. I'll order it every time

Michelle 13 days ago

Chicken Milanese

It was my first time here. I am from Rochester. I loved it! I loved the atmosphere and the food! We sat outside. It was a perfect day! My chicken Milanese was so good and came with the choice of 2 sides. I have never had that with chicken Milanese at any other restaurant! I will come back again, many times, with other friends! I want to sit outside by the fire pits! I loved it there! Wonderful place!

Todd about 1 month ago

Steak & Pepper Sandwich

Everything was great Bartender was nice

Danial J about 1 month ago

Loaded Nachos

Great food, good fun

Patricia about 1 month ago

Antipasto

this selection was a perfect choice. a wonderful collection of meats and cheeses complimented the mixed greens..it was a meal for 3 people..with leftovers!! a definite winner that will be a standard order for our return visits..which will be many!

Sladepulliam22 about 2 months ago

Large Pesto & Grilled Chicken Pizza

This pizza was marvelous and I had no complaints. The staff was very attentive as well.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA