Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Santora's Pizza Pub & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Santora's Pizza Pub & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bonniew 3 days ago

Sampler Plate

The sampler platter is delicious and don't forget the garlic knots yum

Pierre6161 3 days ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch Pizza

Had the chicken bacon ranch personal pizza. Was delicious & had the perfect amount of all the different ingredients in every bite! Would order again & again

Williamsshane15 8 days ago

Chicken Wings

5 stars

Davidd 12 days ago

Homemade Cheese Ravioli

Great! Huge serving and the homemade sauce was delicious. And Santora's IPA fit in perfectly.

Kahlualuv13 17 days ago

Margarita

I love all their drinks but one in specific that I don't see on here is the blood orange cosmo. I LOVE THIS . It's so good. Delicious everytime.

Lindsmarie826 17 days ago

Grilled Chicken Wrap

I have tried many things on the menu and I love it all. We don't go anywhere else but santoras. We love the food, and we love our waiters/waitress as well as our bartenders. It's our number one favorite place to go. The grilled chicken wrap is one of my favorites, and I think it's made to perfection.

Sabres7114 22 days ago

1927 IPA Beer Battered Fish Fry

Get ready to get ripped off. Was charged $9.00 for a beer. Sent them a real email but they didn't respond. Maybe seeing this will get them to respond. I know things are tough in the restaurant business right now but you shouldn't gouge your customers.

Deb 28 days ago

Bacon Bourbon Jam Burger

Outstanding! Perfectly cooked too. We had a great waitress, she took great care of our party of 10!

Mary about 1 month ago

BBQ Ribs

Portion size is HUGE! Great taste...will definitely be back to try the funnel straws😁

Phil about 1 month ago

Buffalo Pasta

i wasnt sure to order wings or pasta, so i ordered the buffalo pasta and was not disappointed. great food and a relaxed atmosphere.

Jeremy about 2 months ago

Grilled Assorted Italian Hero

No joke, one of the best sandwiches I've ever had

Millerjc1995 about 2 months ago

Pecan Berry Salad

Had dinner with girl friends. Menu is perfect, something for everyone. Service was awesome as always! Will be back definitely!

Wendy 2 months ago

Classic Burger

Best burger I've ever had!

Juliana 2 months ago

Classic Burger

The burger was so delicious! I added the Bourbon bacon and blue cheese. There were 3 large slices of perfectly cooked bacon. Crispy and tasty!! I would totally get it again! So scrumptious!

Antnys4444 2 months ago

Grilled Buffalo Chicken

I come to eat here at least 2 times a week, and anything I order from here never disappoints. But something about the last time I went and the buffalo chicken sandwich I ordered was spot on.

Chrismenub 2 months ago

Buffalo Pasta

After to moving to Buffalo, and living in the same apartment as the actual location. I went down for a meal has I heard some good reviews about Santoras and decided to order the Buffalo pasta. And for real, I have never tasted better pasta. The pasta was cooked just fine, and the waitress was amicable. Overall a great experience

Elmer 2 months ago

Original Calzone

NICE SIZE AND VERY DELISH.

Pam 2 months ago

Broiled Fresh Cod

Absolutely delicious. The sides were great too. I had french fries and brussel sprouts. I definitely would like to have this again.

Brittany 2 months ago

Buffalo Pasta

This dish was absolutely delicious! I would highly recommend! The sauce with the boneless wings was so good! My all time favorite!

Christie 3 months ago

Buffalo Pasta

After reading the menu, I questioned whether this dish would be good or not. It was amazing! Great twist on an Italian dish.

Abigailehart 3 days ago

Bread Stix 12″ Pizza Dough, 16 pieces

One of the best items on the menu! We get it every time we go & it never disappoints!

Madhaffer 3 days ago

Chicken Milanese

Yummy! Get the Brussels sprouts side!

Charlotte 9 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

Absolutely phenomenal!

Ctolle95 17 days ago

Chicken Finger Bomber

Bomb bomber

Ottbbello 17 days ago

New York Strip Steak

I LOVE THIS DISH! the steak is HUGE BUFFALOOO HUGE! and cooked just the way you like it. I also had their snapped peas which I loved, and their fries taste like a funnel cake from a fair. So dang good.

Pierreis 22 days ago

Pasta Trio

Loved the build your own pasta with sausage and rigatoni, hearty meal at a fair price.

Momasdrc 26 days ago

Sophie's Meatballs

My favorite I cant eat meatballs Without ricotta anymore!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Arctic3284 about 1 month ago

Loaded Nachos

We came on a sat afternoon had a wonderful lunch on the patio Nachos Pizza and wings It was are first time at Santora's the food and the service was absolutely awesome! Definitely will return even going to look into having sons rehearsal dinner there 😊 Thank you for a wonderful experience during this trying time ❣️

Mary about 1 month ago

Battered Mozzarella

Best cheese dish ever....also had the BBQ Ribs.... great food... good prices...well organized for social distancing...will DEFINITELY be back.

Jkmjed about 1 month ago

Original Calzone

I had a calzone and added ham to it as an extra ingredient. The calzone had just to the right amount of ricotta cheese and ham. It was perfectly done and utterly delicious!

Kathy about 2 months ago

Chicken, Shroom and Pepper Wrap

Food and service was excellent. Outdoor seating was great, we will definitely return soon.

Gobrien2 2 months ago

Buffalo Pasta

I tried the Buffalo Pasta because a friend recommended it even though it's not my usual style of food to get. It exceeded my expectations as he flavors blended perfectly and it didn't have an overly spicy taste to it. Needless to say I'd recommend to anyone.

Tammy 2 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger Calzone

We were there July 11th to celebrate my sins 25th birthday. We all had something different frim calzones to pizza tonwings and burgers. We had the calamari and mozzarella sticks for appetizers and delicious cocktails and beers. Thenservice was amazing and attentive. Saantoras is one of our favorite places, especially for the outdoor patio and music, unfortunately July 11th was a torrential down pour!! Thanks again!!

Tinas27 2 months ago

Grilled Chicken Caesar Wrap

Delicious! Loved this. Also had a cheese and pepperoni pizza! One of the best places for pizza in Buffalo!

Auntnett28 2 months ago

Mediterranean White Pizza

Shared this gem with a friend and it was fantastic. Everything tasted fresh and flavorful. Highly recommend.

Doreen 2 months ago

Everything Pizza

Best pizza ever. If you like lots of goodies on your pizza, this is the one!

Eliza 2 months ago

Grilled Chicken Wrap

So good! I was a little nervous ordering this wrap, because I've ordered grilled chicken wraps at other places and they weren't any better than the ones I can make at home. This one is definitely the best one I've ever had. I'm already making plans to go back for another one.

Maggie 2 months ago

Wedge Salad

YUMMMMO!

Ryan 3 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana Bomber

Excellent!

Bill 3 months ago

Grilled Sausage Capicola Bomber

Unfortunately, they were out of the fish fry (it was not a Friday), so I decided to try the Bomber. I used to love them, but a few that I bought in the recent past from local sub shops just didn't satisfy me any longer. Well, I must say that I was extremely surprised at how delicious it was. It was so good, that on the way home from work the following week, I called in an order to the Millersport location to order another one for takeout for dinner. If you like "Royal" subs, you MUST try Santora's.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA