Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Santora's Pizza Pub & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Santora's Pizza Pub & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kevin 27 days ago

Everything Pizza

Very good, great crust.

Lindsey about 1 month ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

Everything was amazing. Drinks and food came out fast and staff is very accommodating and friendly!

Linda about 2 months ago

Pecan Berry Salad

Had lunch with family outstanding salad best I've had and generous portion. Just finished it for dinner. I could eat that everyday. A Must to try. Beets salad is awesome to. Everyone loved their meal. Added the chicken to the salad to.

Mdonner2004 about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Very tasty! Super satisfied! Highly recommend! Large portion

Bonniew 3 months ago

Sampler Plate

The sampler platter is delicious and don't forget the garlic knots yum

Pierre6161 3 months ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch Pizza

Had the chicken bacon ranch personal pizza. Was delicious & had the perfect amount of all the different ingredients in every bite! Would order again & again

Williamsshane15 3 months ago

Chicken Wings

5 stars

Davidd 3 months ago

Homemade Cheese Ravioli

Great! Huge serving and the homemade sauce was delicious. And Santora's IPA fit in perfectly.

Kahlualuv13 3 months ago

Margarita

I love all their drinks but one in specific that I don't see on here is the blood orange cosmo. I LOVE THIS . It's so good. Delicious everytime.

Lindsmarie826 3 months ago

Grilled Chicken Wrap

I have tried many things on the menu and I love it all. We don't go anywhere else but santoras. We love the food, and we love our waiters/waitress as well as our bartenders. It's our number one favorite place to go. The grilled chicken wrap is one of my favorites, and I think it's made to perfection.

Sabres7114 3 months ago

1927 IPA Beer Battered Fish Fry

Get ready to get ripped off. Was charged $9.00 for a beer. Sent them a real email but they didn't respond. Maybe seeing this will get them to respond. I know things are tough in the restaurant business right now but you shouldn't gouge your customers.

Deb 3 months ago

Bacon Bourbon Jam Burger

Outstanding! Perfectly cooked too. We had a great waitress, she took great care of our party of 10!

Mary 4 months ago

BBQ Ribs

Portion size is HUGE! Great taste...will definitely be back to try the funnel straws😁

Phil 4 months ago

Buffalo Pasta

i wasnt sure to order wings or pasta, so i ordered the buffalo pasta and was not disappointed. great food and a relaxed atmosphere.

Jeremy 4 months ago

Grilled Assorted Italian Hero

No joke, one of the best sandwiches I've ever had

Millerjc1995 4 months ago

Pecan Berry Salad

Had dinner with girl friends. Menu is perfect, something for everyone. Service was awesome as always! Will be back definitely!

Wendy 4 months ago

Classic Burger

Best burger I've ever had!

Juliana 5 months ago

Classic Burger

The burger was so delicious! I added the Bourbon bacon and blue cheese. There were 3 large slices of perfectly cooked bacon. Crispy and tasty!! I would totally get it again! So scrumptious!

Antnys4444 5 months ago

Grilled Buffalo Chicken

I come to eat here at least 2 times a week, and anything I order from here never disappoints. But something about the last time I went and the buffalo chicken sandwich I ordered was spot on.

Chrismenub 5 months ago

Buffalo Pasta

After to moving to Buffalo, and living in the same apartment as the actual location. I went down for a meal has I heard some good reviews about Santoras and decided to order the Buffalo pasta. And for real, I have never tasted better pasta. The pasta was cooked just fine, and the waitress was amicable. Overall a great experience

Briana about 1 month ago

Brownie Cannoli Tower

It was so amazing!! I've never been a huge fan of cannoli but this dish is decadent. It's best cold like a cream pie in my opinion but it was semi warm when received. The portion size was also amazing and can be shared with another guest. I've had a taste for it since I ate it. I'll be ordering it again.

Wanda about 1 month ago

5 Wings

Yummmmm Best ever!!!

Mt885 about 2 months ago

Loaded Nachos

Your nachos are TO DIE FOR !!!! They keep me coming back!

Christal 2 months ago

Pecan Berry Salad

This is one of the best salad's I have ever tried. It is truly a meal in itself. I never get tired of it. The grilled chicken added to it has an amazing flavor. MUST TRY.

Abigailehart 3 months ago

Bread Stix 12″ Pizza Dough, 16 pieces

One of the best items on the menu! We get it every time we go & it never disappoints!

Madhaffer 3 months ago

Chicken Milanese

Yummy! Get the Brussels sprouts side!

Charlotte 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

Absolutely phenomenal!

Ctolle95 3 months ago

Chicken Finger Bomber

Bomb bomber

Ottbbello 3 months ago

New York Strip Steak

I LOVE THIS DISH! the steak is HUGE BUFFALOOO HUGE! and cooked just the way you like it. I also had their snapped peas which I loved, and their fries taste like a funnel cake from a fair. So dang good.

Pierreis 3 months ago

Pasta Trio

Loved the build your own pasta with sausage and rigatoni, hearty meal at a fair price.

Momasdrc 3 months ago

Sophie's Meatballs

My favorite I cant eat meatballs Without ricotta anymore!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Arctic3284 4 months ago

Loaded Nachos

We came on a sat afternoon had a wonderful lunch on the patio Nachos Pizza and wings It was are first time at Santora's the food and the service was absolutely awesome! Definitely will return even going to look into having sons rehearsal dinner there 😊 Thank you for a wonderful experience during this trying time ❣️

Mary 4 months ago

Battered Mozzarella

Best cheese dish ever....also had the BBQ Ribs.... great food... good prices...well organized for social distancing...will DEFINITELY be back.

Jkmjed 4 months ago

Original Calzone

I had a calzone and added ham to it as an extra ingredient. The calzone had just to the right amount of ricotta cheese and ham. It was perfectly done and utterly delicious!

Kathy 4 months ago

Chicken, Shroom and Pepper Wrap

Food and service was excellent. Outdoor seating was great, we will definitely return soon.

Gobrien2 4 months ago

Buffalo Pasta

I tried the Buffalo Pasta because a friend recommended it even though it's not my usual style of food to get. It exceeded my expectations as he flavors blended perfectly and it didn't have an overly spicy taste to it. Needless to say I'd recommend to anyone.

Tammy 4 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger Calzone

We were there July 11th to celebrate my sins 25th birthday. We all had something different frim calzones to pizza tonwings and burgers. We had the calamari and mozzarella sticks for appetizers and delicious cocktails and beers. Thenservice was amazing and attentive. Saantoras is one of our favorite places, especially for the outdoor patio and music, unfortunately July 11th was a torrential down pour!! Thanks again!!

Tinas27 5 months ago

Grilled Chicken Caesar Wrap

Delicious! Loved this. Also had a cheese and pepperoni pizza! One of the best places for pizza in Buffalo!

Auntnett28 5 months ago

Mediterranean White Pizza

Shared this gem with a friend and it was fantastic. Everything tasted fresh and flavorful. Highly recommend.

Doreen 5 months ago

Everything Pizza

Best pizza ever. If you like lots of goodies on your pizza, this is the one!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA