Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Santora's Pizza Pub & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ashley 2 days ago

Chicken Fingers

the chicken fingers are always super good. never disappointed

Bcgatto11 13 days ago

1927 IPA Beer Battered Fish

Very very good fish fry that accompanies the amazing happy hour selection perfectly!!

Oldacres 18 days ago

Goat Cheese & Roasted Red Pepper Pizza

FANTASTIC!! The ingredients on this pizza were so fresh, plus they were not at all stingy with the toppings. The crust was thin but not too thin, and baked to perfection with bubbling cheese and The veggies had a definite fire roasted flavor. I split this with my husband and it was plenty for two people with some left over to take home. Santora's is our favorite local restaurant; with an amazing selection of craft beer, tons of healthy, vegetarian options on the menu, and a super cool atmosphere. Prices are more than fair too, and the Happy Hour deals are awesome. I highly recommend Santora's to everyone I meet!

Superduckie4 25 days ago

Roast Beef Sandwich

Wonderful. Thinnly sliced great taste paired with a hayburner. A+ spectacular service and atmosphere. Love this place

Mkmmtholyoke 28 days ago

Artichokes, Sundried Tomatoes & Black Olives Calzone

This calzone is so good, every time we go I try to order something different but this calzone is so good, the ingredients inside are just the right amount and the calzone bread is sooo amazing, baked just right and so delicious

Smchow7447 about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Excellent dinner. Good portions. Will be back again. Service was great

Mmachels about 2 months ago

Funnel Fries

These were amazing! So warm and fresh and addicting! Definitely recommend for dessert!

Iamklotsit about 2 months ago

Funnel Fries

This dish is so good it should be Illegal. It's size implies it is meant to be shared with the whole party, but not my funnel fries! Tip: ask for extra sugar powder for dipping. You'll clog your arteries, but you will die happy.

Mjkleinmann 2 months ago

Cheese Ravioli

Our friends join us here a lot. We love the food. Esp. The ravioli. They are the biggest, moist and totally delicious dish! Perfect red sauce and yummy garlic knot !

Janet 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Chicken Parm is my favorite and I am super picky. Santoras passed the test it was delish

Kmcallister5252 2 months ago

Pesto & Grilled Chicken Pizza

BEST PIZZA EVER!!! If you're coming into Buffalo, this is the place to visit! Great service, yummy drinks, and excellent food! Santora's is large enough to accommodate any size group too!! GREAT PLACE!!!

Jfhbflo 3 months ago

Lasagna

Delicious -loved the red sauce. It was a hearty portion. I couldn't finish it and it made for a delicious meal the next night with a bottle of Chianti!!!!🍷

Fredo2302 3 months ago

Bacon Bourbon Jam Burger

The Bacon Bourbon Jam burger was to die for!!!! Yummy!!!

Alsope14 3 months ago

Grilled Veggie Wrapini

Perfect meal for a vegetarian!! Loaded with tomatoes, broccoli, carrots, mushrooms, onions grilled in a garlic olive oil and topped with provolone cheese and basil mayo, this is not your typical veggie wrap. The vegetables are always so fresh. My only complaint is sometimes the wrap gets soggy if the vegetables are grilled with too much oil. Other than that, it's my go-to meal at Santora's!!

Demh66 3 months ago

Pizza, Salad, Knot Combo

We actually just get pizza. It is the BEST pizza, crust, sauce & pepperoni! Definitely our go-to place for pizza. We do, however, miss your kalamata/prosciutto pizza. Also, enjoy your happy hour.

Henry 3 months ago

Southwest Rodeo Burger

loved it - could have had more BBQ sauce!

Gettalkin 10 days ago

Chicken Quesadilla

Absolutely wonderfully quality food and great service!! Will definitely go again!

Steinkm01 16 days ago

6 Cheese Mac & Cheese

Food was great and the service was even better!! Love the vibe in Santoras especially the outside patio and fire pit!

Melanie Bliz 25 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Whole meal was cooked to perfection and the chicken was outstanding. Such a big portion I had enough for another meal the next day.

Mimi 28 days ago

Buffalo Wing Pizza

Amazing pizza! All the goodness of your favourite wings and blue cheese right on your pizza. Keeps you coming back for more!

Kclark38 about 1 month ago

Grilled Chicken Wrap

Perfect grilled chicken wrap with just the right set of fresh ingredients, beyond delicious.

Nradwan about 2 months ago

Bucket of Wings

I ordered some chicken wings from Santora's expecting a solid chicken wing. I was not ready for the experience that was given to me. Upon first sight, I could tell that these wings were...different. Not too crispy, not too soft. The perfect looking wing for those who face the internal debate of crispy vs soft wings. The smell of the mild sauce ran up my nose and down the back of my throat. "Is this what heaven feels like?" As I looked upon the wings, I could not wait any longer. I took my first bite. It was an out of body experience. The juiciness of the wing and the mild sauce blended met my tastebuds sending electrical impulses to my brain that I could not comprehend. After the wings were all gone, and my fingers were cleaned, I realized that I finally have experienced true love. This was not the solid wing I expected. This was the best wing in Buffalo, NY. I will be back...ready to order...ready to taste...and most importantly....ready to love again.

Jvac28 about 2 months ago

1927 IPA Beer Battered Fish

Every time we go the food is great! In my opinion, one of the best fish frys in town! Great place to grab drinks and catch a Sabres or Bills game

Neidlinger59 2 months ago

Steak or Chicken & Spinach Wrapini

The best I ever ate.

Ckloch 2 months ago

Angry Santora Burger

Just the right amount of heat and flavor ! Best burger I have ever had. If you like hot this is the perfect choice. Good luck finishing; portion size is generous. Perfect atmosphere for a get together. Plenty of tvs to watch all the games, inside and out. Put your feet up near the fire pit and enjoy!

Mariah 2 months ago

Steak or Chicken & Spinach Wrapini

Cooked perfect, super yummy!

Lfitz3 3 months ago

Classic Burger

Burger was large, cooked as ordered

Kgordo01 3 months ago

Chicken Quesadilla

Love the Chicken Quesadilla's!!! The shells are spilling over with a generous amount of grilled chicken strips, peppers, onions and cheese then lightly browned to yummy goodness. The portion size is enough for 2 meals and to top of the dish they serve them with a generous portion of homemade salsa and rich and creamy sour cream. I have had other menu items at Santora's that have not disappointed me however the Chicken Quesadilla's are my go to meal after a long day of work or a few cocktails after watching one of there awesome musicians or bands. Get some the next time you stop in for a drink or dinner, I am sure your taste buds will Thank You...

Lexiecolleenmiller 3 months ago

Goat Cheese & Roasted Red Pepper Pizza

This pizza is one of my favourites of all time! The flavour combinations between the cheese, peppers, and caramelized onions is incredible. The crust at Santora's is also great, it has a nice crispness on the bottom, but not too much. A 5/5 for sure.

Eckert5115 3 months ago

6 Cheese Mac & Cheese

The best food in Buffalo, NY

Likah211 3 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

This was the best and most fresh tasting chicken farm my taste buds have ever experienced. The food was delicious and the service was amazing. I highly recommend Santora's, the food and dining experience were utterly amazing!

Butterbell12 3 months ago

Bahama Mama

Beautiful blend. Delicious. If you love fruity drinks with Rum, this one is for you!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA